en
en

Contact us

Sales



Hans Brännerud
iNTERIM GENERAL MANAGER & BUSINESS UNIT
GEOTECHNICAL SOLUTIONS REGIONAL DIRECTOR

+46 73 062 87 82
hans.brannerud@viacon.se

Richard Sporer
Technical Sales Representative
Business Unit Bridges & Culverts

+46 (0)708 21 07 10
richard.sporer@viacon.se

Emil Lövberg
Assembly and Installation Manager

+46 (0)707 77 27 22
emil.lovberg@viacon.se

Johan Sixtensson
Supply Chain Manager

+46 (0)705 16 16 56
johan.sixtensson@viacon.se

Niclas Karlsson
Sales Representative Business Unit
Geotechnical Solutions

+46 (0)701 90 23 64
niclas.karlsson@viacon.se

Ellen Lidholm
Regional Product Manager
ViaWalls and Gabions

+46 (0)706 00 76 23
ellen.lidholm@viacon.se

Jonas Ehrenberg
Business Unit Bridges & Culverts
Regional Director

+46 (0)706 01 75 62
jonas.ehrenberg@viacon.se

Amer Wadi
Technical Manager / Structural
Engineer-Bridges

+46 (0)764 10 01 23
amer.wadi@viacon.se

Jonas Hallenberg
Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions and Warehouse Coordinator

+46 (0)768 30 88 62
jonas.hallenberg@viacon.se

Tony Larsson
Production Manager & Business Unit Stormwater Solutions Regional Director

+46 (0)701 91 88 68
tony.larsson@viacon.se

Niklas Nygren
Quality manager

+46 (0)707 51 03 10
niklas.nygren@viacon.se

Peter Tiger
Production Supervisor

+46 (0)703 69 01 52
peter.tiger@viacon.se

Jim Wedegren
Key Account Manager – Forestry and Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions

+46 (0)70 287 36 89
jim.wedegren@viacon.se

Yavuz GÖZÜBÜYÜK
Technical designer and Sales Representative

+46 70 60 195 19
yavuz.gozubuyuk@viacon.se

Installation Leader Business Unit
Geotechnical Solutions

+46 (0)707 19 88 44 stefan.johansson@viacon.se

Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions and Regional Product Manager. Geotechnical Solutions

+46 (0)705 36 15 70
soren.modig@viacon.se

Magnus Danielsson
Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions and Warehouse Coordinator

Beatebergsvägen 7, 762 93 Rö
+46 (0)175 622 35
magnus.danielsson@viacon.se

Warehouse & Logistics


Per-Åke Hallgren
Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

+46 (0)702 18 08 48
per-ake.hallgren@viacon.se

Christian Berg
Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions and Warehouse Coordinator

+46 (0)701 91 16 60
christian.berg@viacon.se

Hans-Ove Sjöholm
Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

+46 (0)70 285 69 17
hans-ove.sjoholm@viacon.se

Richard Ejderstig
Assembly Leader Business Unit
Bridges & Culverts

+46 (0)702 68 47 75
richard.ejderstig@viacon.se

Administration/Finance


Rozana Lajthiza
Financial Controller

+46 (0)510 48 86 55
rozana.lajthiza@viacon.se

Financial Assistant

+46 (0)510 48 86 54
maria.agren@viacon.se

Malin Axelsson
Financial Assistant

+46 (0)510 48 86 57
malin.axelsson@viacon.se

Lina Hjelm
HR Manager

+46 (0)73 079 34 20
lina.hjelm@viacon.se

Marie Norling
Financial  Controller

+46 (0)26 420 18 06
marie.norling@viacon.se

Lena Gustavsson
Financial Manager

+46 70 601 56 63
lena.gustavsson@viacon.se

ViaCon AB
Box 2064
Vallgatan 21
SE-531 02 Lidköping, Sverige

Maila oss
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound