sv
sv

Kontakta oss

Försäljning

Bridges & Culvert Solutions


Pernilla Bennet
Business Unit Bridges & Culverts Technical Sales 

+46 722290190
pernilla.bennet@viacon.se

Richard Sporer
Technical Sales Representative
Business Unit Bridges & Culverts

+46 (0)708 21 07 10
richard.sporer@viacon.se

Jim Wedegren
Key Account Manager – Forestry and Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions 

+46 (0)70 287 36 89
jim.wedegren@viacon.se

Technical designer and Sales Representative

+46 70 60 195 19
yavuz.gozubuyuk@viacon.se

Jonas Ehrenberg
Business Unit Bridges & Culverts
Regional Director

+46 (0)706 01 75 62
jonas.ehrenberg@viacon.se

Geotechnical Solutions


Jim Wedegren
KAM Sales Norther Sweden

+46 (0)70 287 36 89
jim.wedegren@viacon.se

Niklas Nygren
Sales Rep Northern Sweden

+46 (0)707 51 03 10
niklas.nygren@viacon.se

Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions

+46 (0)701 90 23 64
jonas.ranemyr@viacon.se

Ellen Lidholm
Regional Product Manager
ViaWalls and Gabions

+46 (0)706 00 76 23
ellen.lidholm@viacon.se

Christian Berg
Sales Representative Business Unit Geotechnical Solutions and Warehouse Coordinator

+46 (0)701 91 16 60
christian.berg@viacon.se

Johan Sixtensson
Sales Rep Mid/Southern Sweden

+46 (0)705 16 16 56
johan.sixtensson@viacon.se

Peter Cederqvist
General Manager & Business Unit
Geotechnical Solutions Regional Director

+46703145145
peter.cederqvist@viacon.se

StormWater Solutions


Tony Larsson
Design & Development Director Stormwater Solutions

+46 (0)701 91 88 68
tony.larsson@viacon.se

Henrik Huss

NORDIC BUSINESS UNIT MANAGER, STORMWATER SOLUTIONS

+46 708-928972
henrik.huss@viacon.se

Produktion


Niklas Nygren
Quality manager

+46 (0)707 51 03 10
niklas.nygren@viacon.se

Peter Tiger
Production Manager

+46 (0)703 69 01 52
peter.tiger@viacon.se

Entreprenad


Johan Svenssonn
ASSEMBLY AND INSTALLATION MANAGER

+46 70 777 27 22
johan.svensson@viacon.se

Leverans


Per-Åke Hallgren
Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

+46 (0)702 18 08 48
per-ake.hallgren@viacon.se

Hans-Ove Sjöholm
Warehouse & Logistics Coordinator

+46 (0)70 285 69 17
hans-ove.sjoholm@viacon.se

Johan Sixtensson
Supply Chain Manager

+46 (0)705 16 16 56
johan.sixtensson@viacon.se

Administration/Ekonomi


Rozana Lajthiza
Senior Accountant

+46 (0)510 48 86 55
rozana.lajthiza@viacon.se

Financial Assistant

+46 (0)510 48 86 54
maria.agren@viacon.se

Financial Manager

+46 70 601 56 63
lena.gustavsson@viacon.se

Pernilla Landh
Finance Assistant and Payroll

+46 73 057 74 83
pernilla.landh@viacon.se

Financial  Controller

+46 (0)26 420 18 06
marie.norling@viacon.se

Financial  Assistent

+46 70 600 57 36
camilla.pettersson@viacon.se

Sandra Bolund
Financial Controller

076-7728586
sandra.bolund@viacon.se

ViaCon AB
Box 2064
Vallgatan 21
SE-531 02 Lidköping, Sverige

Maila oss
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound